E-Content Committee

The EC was formed to coordinate the purchase of ebooks, downloadable audiobooks, and other e-resources. Superseding the OverDrive Collection Development Team, this Committee takes a holistic view of many e-resources: EBSCO ebooks, ebrary, and SpringerLink (subscribed by academic members); RBdigital eMagazines (a collection shared by most public members); Freegal (currently subscribed independently by a few members); OverDrive; etc.

E-Content Committee meets monthly on the second Tuesday.  The Marmot Meetings Calendar shows meeting times, and the meeting link. 

E-Content Committee Members

Liz Vontauffkirchen - Committee Chair

Pascal Brammeier - Marmot Library Network
Tammy Poquette - Marmot Library Network

Adams State University

Jeffrey Bullington
Mary Walsh

Basalt Regional Library

Susan Kiley

Bemis Public Library

Haley Baker
Nancy Trimm

Bud Werner Memorial Library

Alysa Selby
John Major

Buena Vista Public Library

Cecilia LaFrance
Sarah Simon

Colorado Christian University

Oliver Schulz

Colorado Mesa University

Jamie Walker
Lisa Hughes

Colorado Mountain College

Chris Cook
Yuliya Lef

Delta County Libraries

Leah Morris

Eagle Valley Library District

Diane Levin

Englewood Public Library

Karin Martin

Fort Lewis College

Astrid Oliver

Garfield County Public Library District

Darla Baumli

Grand County Library District

Tallie Gray

Gunnison County Library District

Drew Brookhart
Kym McNamara

Lake County Public Library

Brena Smith

Mesa County Public Library District

Diana Herald
Jennifer Murrell
Shana Wade

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Shelly Fratzke

Montrose Regional Library District

Amy Dickinson

Pine River Library

Elizabeth "Liz" von Tauffkirchen
Shelley Walchak

Pitkin County Library

Genevieve Smith
Nathalie Crick

Plateau Valley School District #50

Marie Cadman

Rampart Library District

Julie Wilson

Salida Regional Library

Susan Matthews

Steamboat Springs School District RE-2

Nicole DeCrette

Summit County Library

Rebecca Kane

Vail Public Library

Jo Norris

Western Colorado University

Tiffanie Wick

Wilkinson Public Library

Alison Farnham