Access Services Committee

Access Services Committee (2009- )

This Committee reviews and recommends resource sharing, circulation, and ILL policies and procedures at the consortium level. In 2011 its focus was the Marmot & Prospector Project , during which Access Services Task Force members were the Prospector coordinators for their libraries. In 2012 the ASTF was converted to a standing Committee to maintain and improve resource sharing "Best Practices." Patron-Placed Holds Help .

ASC meets on the second Tuesday of every month. The Marmot Meetings Calendar shows meeting times, and the meeting link. 

Access Services Committee Members

Austin Mullenix- Committee Chair

Brandon Cole - Marmot Library Network

Adams State University

Amanda Langdon-DeVaul

Basalt Regional Library

Berenice Forrest

Bud Werner Memorial Library

Michelle Dover

Buena Vista Public Library

Karen Johnson

Colorado Christian University

Michael Aman

Colorado Mesa University

Becky Bernal

Colorado Mountain College

Becky Kramer
Tracey Urbick

Eagle Valley Library District

Diane Levin

Englewood Public Library

Brent Wagner
Jon Solomon

Fort Lewis College

Maureen Alden

Garfield County Public Library District

Amy Shipley

Grand County Library District

Jeanette McQuade
Tallie Gray

Gunnison County Library District

Drew Brookhart
Jill McKinney

Mesa County Public Library District

Austin Mullenix
Wynell Webster

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Shelly Fratzke

Pine River Library

Brooke Smith

Pitkin County Library

Martha Durgy
Nathalie Crick

Rampart Library District

Brenda Stotler

Salida Regional Library

Amy Potts
Becky Nelson
Susan Matthews

Summit County Library

Sarah Nordholm

Vail Public Library

Mary McDougall

Western Colorado University

Sam Ferrara

Wilkinson Public Library

Amy Sieving

Lake County Public Library

Stacy Contreras
Tami Hicks

Bemis Public Library

Denise Millhollin
Rich Allen

Montrose Regional Library District

Kirsten Seger