IT Maintenance Interest Group

IT Maintenance Interest Group (2009- )

This interest group reviews workstation hardware, software, and network requirements; evaluates new technologies; and makes recommendations to the Executive Director.

IT Maintenance Interest Group Members

Sean Hanson - Committee Chair

Aaron Brumbaugh
Jason Stow
JB Wiese - Marmot Library Network
Sean Hanson - Marmot Library Network
Wes Addington

Basalt Regional Library

Christy Baumgarten

Bud Werner Memorial Library

Carolyn Peters

Buena Vista Public Library

Kimberly Grindrod

Delta County Libraries

Joshua McIntire
Lea Hart

Eagle Valley Library District

Linda Tillson
Nicole Scheiblberg

Grand County Library District

Anthony James Leyba
Michelle Grant

Mesa County Public Library District

Shana Wade

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Shelly Fratzke

Rampart Library District

Felix Viera

Vail Public Library

Jo Norris

Wilkinson Public Library

Amy Sieving
Andy Helck