Digital Archive Committee

The Digital Archive Committee was formed to act on a critical mass of interest in digitizing unique local resources, collecting born-digital resources, and making these discoverable and accessible. This task force will include digital repository set up of hardware, software, and procedures for capturing, storing, and cataloging digital items; and advising developers on enhancements for the Marmot Pika discovery layer.

Digitial Archive Committee meets on the third Tuesday of every month. The Marmot Meetings Calendar shows meeting times, and the meeting link.  

SAA Guide to Implementing Rights Statement

Digital Archive Committee Members

Lacy Dunlavy- Committee Chair

Jordan Fields
Mark Noble

Adams State University

Mary Walsh

Bud Werner Memorial Library

Alysa Selby
John Major

Colorado Mountain College

Kevin Williams
Mindy White

Eagle Valley Library District

Lacy Dunlavy

Englewood Public Library

Jon Solomon

Fort Lewis College

Eric Prosser
Martha Talman

Garfield County Public Library District

Amy Shipley

Grand County Library District

Michelle Grant

Gunnison County Library District

Jill McKinney
Maria Fenerty

Mesa County Public Library District

Betsey Dick
Jessica Geddes
Matt Alleman

Pine River Library

Darcy Poletti
Elizabeth Von Tauffkirchen

Pitkin County Library

Carol McArdell

Rampart Library District

Catherine Shepherd
Michelle Dukette

Salida Regional Library

Joy Jackson
Susan Matthews

Vail Public Library

Jo Norris

Western State Colorado University

Nicole Becwar