Access Services Committee

Access Services Committee (2009- )

This Committee reviews and recommends resource sharing, circulation, and ILL policies and procedures at the consortium level. In 2011 its focus was the Marmot & Prospector Project, during which Access Services Task Force members were the Prospector coordinators for their libraries. In 2012 the ASTF was converted to a standing Committee to maintain and improve resource sharing "Best Practices." Patron-Placed Holds Help.

ASC meets quarterly on Tuesdays. The Marmot Meetings Calendar shows meeting dates, meeting times, and the meeting link. 

Access Services Committee Members

Rich Allen - Committee Chair

Brandon Cole - Marmot Library Network

Adams State University

Amanda Langdon-DeVaul
Melissa Tuioti-Mariner

Aims Community College

Chalese Nelson

Basalt Regional Library

Laura Baumgarten

Bemis Public Library

Denise Millhollin
Heather Poe
Richard "Rich" Allen

Boulder Public Library

Antonia Gaona
Katherine Bertone
Tim McClelland

Broomfield Public Library

Danni Steiner
Donna Hall
Esther Knox-Stutsman

Bud Werner Memorial Library

John Major

Buena Vista Public Library

Cecilia LaFrance
Kelly Nary

Colorado Christian University

Michael Smith

Colorado Mesa University

Becky Bernal
Laureen Cantwell

Colorado Mountain College

Lily Wymer
Tracey Hughes

Delta County Libraries

Adriana Chavira
Leah Morris
Sarah Smith

Eagle Valley Library District

Diane Levin

Garfield County Public Library District

Jenn Cook
Kat Coco

Grand County Library District

Jeanette McQuade
Tallie Gray

Gunnison County Library District

Drew Brookhart
Jill McKinney

Lafayette Public Library

Brandon Cox

Lake County Public Library

Becky Ison
Brena Smith

Longmont Public Library

Julia Jacobs
Wynell Webster

Louisville Public Library

Lisa Merly

Loveland Public Library

Jack Mickelson
Lori Gentrup

Mesa County Public Library District

Austin Mullenix
Elizabeth Bush

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Shelly Fratzke

Montrose Regional Library District

Kirsten Seger

Pine River Library

Lydia Wacasey
Michaela Wilson

Pitkin County Library

Ginny Beasley

Plateau Valley School District #50

Julie Hewitt

Rampart Library District

Leslie Jackson

Salida Regional Library

Amy Potts
Becky Nelson
Susan Matthews

Summit County Library

Rebecca Kane

Vail Public Library

Lori Barnes
Susan Kiley

Western Colorado University

Katie Crawford

Wilkinson Public Library

Amy Sieving