Access Services Committee

Access Services Committee (2009- )

This Committee reviews and recommends resource sharing, circulation, and ILL policies and procedures at the consortium level. In 2011 its focus was the Marmot & Prospector Project , during which Access Services Task Force members were the Prospector coordinators for their libraries. In 2012 the ASTF was converted to a standing Committee to maintain and improve resource sharing "Best Practices." Patron-Placed Holds Help .

ASC meets on the second Tuesday of every month. The Marmot Meetings Calendar shows meeting times, and the meeting link. 

Access Services Committee Members

Austin Mullenix- Committee Chair

Garfield County Public Library District

Amy Shipley

Salida Regional Library

Susan Matthews
Becky Nelson
Amy Potts

Bud Werner Memorial Library

Michelle Dover

Colorado Mesa University

Becky Bernal

Eagle Valley Library District

Diane Levin

Grand County Library District

Jeanette McQuade
Tallie Gray

Basalt Regional Library

Berenice Forrest

Mesa County Public Library District

Austin Mullenix
Wynell Webster

Pine River Library

Brooke Smith

Pitkin County Library

Nathalie Crick
Martha Durgy

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Shelly Fratzke

Rampart Library District

Brenda Stotler

Summit County Library

Sarah Nordholm

Western Colorado University

Tamara Spezze

Wilkinson Public Library

Amy Sieving

Englewood Public Library

Jon Solomon
Brent Wagner
Brandon Cole - Marmot Library Network

Gunnison County Library District

Jill McKinney
Drew Brookhart

Colorado Mountain College

Tracey Urbick

Buena Vista Public Library

Kimberly Grindrod
Karen Johnson

Vail Public Library

Mary McDougall

Colorado Christian University

Michael Aman

Lake County Public Library

Stacy Contreras

Adams State University

Ronnie Medina

Fort Lewis College

Maureen Alden