Access Services Committee

Access Services Committee (2009- )

This Committee reviews and recommends resource sharing, circulation, and ILL policies and procedures at the consortium level. In 2011 its focus was the Marmot & Prospector Project , during which Access Services Task Force members were the Prospector coordinators for their libraries. In 2012 the ASTF was converted to a standing Committee to maintain and improve resource sharing "Best Practices." Patron-Placed Holds Help .

ASC meets on the second Tuesday of every month. The Marmot Meetings Calendar shows meeting times, and the meeting link. 

Access Services Committee Members

Austin Mullenix- Committee Chair

Brandon Cole

Adams State University

Rosanna Backen

Basalt Regional Library

Berenice Forrest

Bud Werner Memorial Library

Michelle Dover

Buena Vista Public Library

Karen Johnson
Kimberly Grindrod

Colorado Christian University

Gayle Gunderson

Colorado Mesa University - Tomlinson Library

Becky Bernal

Colorado Mountain College

Tracey Urbick

Eagle Valley Library District

Diane Levin

Englewood Public Library

Jon Solomon
Mark Mullis

Fort Lewis College

Emily Harris
Martha Talman

Garfield County Public Library District

Amy Shipley

Grand County Library District

Anna Szczepanski

Gunnison County Library District

Jill McKinney
Lisa Wishard

Mesa County Public Library District

Austin Mullenix
Wynell Webster

Mesa County Valley School District #51

Shelly Fratzke

Pine River Library

Brooke Smith

Pitkin County Library

Martha Durgy
Nathalie Crick

Rampart Library District

Brenda Stotler

Salida Regional Library

Becky Nelson
Susan Matthews

Summit County Library

Joyce Dierauer
Sarah Nordholm

Vail Public Library

Jo Norris
Lori Barnes

Western State Colorado University

Tammy Spezze

Wilkinson Public Library

Amy Sieving

Fraser Valley Library

Jeanette McQuade