Privacy, Security, and Accessibility Committee

Privacy, Security, & Accessibility Committee (2019 - )

This proposed standing committee reviews and recommends policies, system configurations, and procedures for the consortium, as well as setting best practices for member libraries on issues relating to the complex interconnections between privacy, security, and accessibility.  
Membership in the committee would be upon recommendation of the member library directors, with a focus on having an appropriate blend of “technical” and “public” services librarians/library staff. 
The Privacy, Security, & Accessibility Committee meets monthly on the third Wednesday.  The Marmot Meetings Calendar shows meeting times and the meeting link.  

Privacy, Security, & Accessibility Committee Members

Open Position - Committee Chair

Adam Murray - Marmot Library Network
Ashley Sneesby - Marmot Library Network
Brandon Cole - Marmot Library Network
JB Wiese - Marmot Library Network
Pascal Brammeier - Marmot Library Network
Sean Hanson - Marmot Library Network

Aims Community College

Chalese Nelson

Basalt Regional Library

Christy Baumgarten

Bemis Public Library

Carol Rempel
Nancy Trimm

Bud Werner Memorial Library

Alysa Selby

Colorado Mesa University

Laureen Cantwell

Delta County Libraries

Kelsy Dysart
Leah Morris

Eagle Valley Library District

Diane Levin

Garfield County Public Library District

Jenn Cook

Lake County Public Library

Brena Smith

Mesa County Public Library District

Shana Wade

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Shelly Fratzke

Montrose Regional Library District

Paul Paladino

Pine River Library

Lisa Stone Zabka

Pitkin County Library

Genevieve Smith

Rampart Library District

Felix Viera
Leslie Jackson

Salida Regional Library

Susan Matthews

Summit County Library

Sarah Hulsey

Vail Public Library

Susan Kiley

Western Colorado University

Tiffanie Wick

Wilkinson Public Library

Amy Sieving